• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1409 SODA https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/soda/?event_date=2019-02-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-02
    02 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3084 Charity Barn Dance in aid of Life Dronfield https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/charity-barn-dance-in-aid-of-life-dronfield/?event_date=2019-02-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-02
    02 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3123 Morning Service – George’s Big Day https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-georges-big-day/?event_date=2019-02-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-03
    03 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3124 Evening Service – Prayer and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-service-prayer-and-communion-13/?event_date=2019-02-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-03
    03 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3144 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2019-02-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-07
    07 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3125 All Age Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-morning-service-10/?event_date=2019-02-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-10
    10 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3126 Tea Time Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/tea-time-service-23/?event_date=2019-02-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-10
    10 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1845 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service/?event_date=2019-02-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-10
    10 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1412 Messy Church https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/messy-church/?event_date=2019-02-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-12
    12 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3145 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-2/?event_date=2019-02-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-14
    14 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1635 Who Let the Dads Out https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/who-let-the-dads-out-2/?event_date=2019-02-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-16
    16 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3128 Morning Service and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-and-communion-15/?event_date=2019-02-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-17
    17 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3127 Churches Together Evening Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/churches-together-evening-service-2/?event_date=2019-02-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-17
    17 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3146 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-3/?event_date=2019-02-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-21
    21 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3142 Church Fellowship Meeting https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/church-fellowship-meeting-4/?event_date=2019-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-23
    23 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3129 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-45/?event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24
    24 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3130 Evening Worship Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-worship-service-4/?event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24
    24 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2778 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service-2/?event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24
    24 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3147 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-4/?event_date=2019-02-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-28
    28 Feb, 19