• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3144 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2019-10-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-03
    03 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3658 Churches Together Quiz Night https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/churches-together-quiz-night-2/?event_date=2019-10-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-04
    04 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1409 SODA https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/soda/?event_date=2019-10-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-05
    05 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3710 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-57/?event_date=2019-10-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-06
    06 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3711 Evening Service – Prayer and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-service-prayer-and-communion-19/?event_date=2019-10-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-06
    06 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1412 Messy Church https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/messy-church/?event_date=2019-10-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-08
    08 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3145 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-2/?event_date=2019-10-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-10
    10 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3712 Morning Service – Harvest and Church Parade https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-harvest-and-church-parade/?event_date=2019-10-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-13
    13 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3713 Tea Time Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/tea-time-service-30/?event_date=2019-10-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-13
    13 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1845 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service/?event_date=2019-10-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-13
    13 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3146 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-3/?event_date=2019-10-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-17
    17 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1635 Who Let the Dads Out https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/who-let-the-dads-out-2/?event_date=2019-10-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-19
    19 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3714 Morning Service and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-and-communion-21/?event_date=2019-10-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-20
    20 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3715 Churches Together Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/churches-together-service/?event_date=2019-10-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-20
    20 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3781 Planetwise – “Dare to care for God’s World” https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/planetwise-dare-to-care-for-gods-world/?event_date=2019-10-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-23
    23 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3147 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-4/?event_date=2019-10-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-24
    24 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3716 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-58/?event_date=2019-10-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-27
    27 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3717 Evening Worship Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-worship-service-11/?event_date=2019-10-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-27
    27 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2778 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service-2/?event_date=2019-10-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-27
    27 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3150 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-7/?event_date=2019-10-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-31
    31 Oct, 19