• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1409 SODA https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/soda/?event_date=2018-12-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-01
    01 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2977 Morning Service – Advent Sunday https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-advent-sunday/?event_date=2018-12-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-02
    02 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2979 Christingle https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/christingle/?event_date=2018-12-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-02
    02 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2980 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-42/?event_date=2018-12-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-09
    09 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2982 Tea Time Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/tea-time-service-21/?event_date=2018-12-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-09
    09 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1845 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service/?event_date=2018-12-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-09
    09 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1635 Who Let the Dads Out https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/who-let-the-dads-out-2/?event_date=2018-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-15
    15 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2983 Family Carol Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/family-carol-service/?event_date=2018-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-16
    16 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2985 Evening Service – Prayer and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-service-prayer-and-communion-11/?event_date=2018-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-16
    16 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2987 Morning Service and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-and-communion-14/?event_date=2018-12-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-23
    23 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2988 Carols by Candlelight https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/carols-by-candlelight-2/?event_date=2018-12-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-23
    23 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2778 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service-2/?event_date=2018-12-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-23
    23 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2989 Christmas Morning Praise https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/christmas-morning-praise/?event_date=2018-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-25
    25 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2990 All Age Family Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-family-service-2/?event_date=2018-12-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-30
    30 Dec, 18