• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1409 SODA https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/soda/?event_date=2018-08-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-08-04
    04 Aug, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2701 All Age Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-morning-service-7/?event_date=2018-08-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-08-05
    05 Aug, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2703 Prayer and Communion Evening Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/prayer-and-communion-evening-service/?event_date=2018-08-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-08-05
    05 Aug, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2704 All Age Morning Service – Ellie’s Big Day https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-morning-service-8/?event_date=2018-08-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-08-12
    12 Aug, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2705 Tea Time Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/tea-time-service-17/?event_date=2018-08-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-08-12
    12 Aug, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1845 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service/?event_date=2018-08-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-08-12
    12 Aug, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1635 Who Let the Dads Out https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/who-let-the-dads-out-2/?event_date=2018-08-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-08-18
    18 Aug, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2706 All Age Morning Service and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-morning-service-and-communion/?event_date=2018-08-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-08-19
    19 Aug, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2707 Churches Together United Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/churches-together-united-service/?event_date=2018-08-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-08-19
    19 Aug, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2708 All Age Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-morning-service-9/?event_date=2018-08-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-08-26
    26 Aug, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2709 Evening Worship https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-worship-12/?event_date=2018-08-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-08-26
    26 Aug, 18