• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3144 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2019-08-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-01
    01 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3638 All Age Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-morning-service-13/?event_date=2019-08-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-04
    04 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3639 Evening Service – Prayer and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-service-prayer-and-communion-18/?event_date=2019-08-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-04
    04 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3145 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-2/?event_date=2019-08-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-08
    08 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3640 All Age Morning Service and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-morning-service-and-dedication-florences-big-day/?event_date=2019-08-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-11
    11 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3641 Tea Time Church https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/tea-time-church/?event_date=2019-08-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-11
    11 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3146 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-3/?event_date=2019-08-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-15
    15 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3642 All Age Morning Service and Dedication – “Florence’s Big Day” https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-morning-service-and-communion-2/?event_date=2019-08-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-18
    18 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3643 Churches Together Evening Service at Dronfield Baptist Church https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/churches-together-evening-service-at-dronfield-baptist-church/?event_date=2019-08-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-18
    18 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3644 All Age Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-morning-service-14/?event_date=2019-08-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-25
    25 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3645 Evening Worship Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-worship-service-9/?event_date=2019-08-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-25
    25 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3291 Holiday Club https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/holiday-club-3/?event_date=2019-08-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-26
    26 Aug, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3149 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-6/?event_date=2019-08-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-29
    29 Aug, 19