• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1409 SODA https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/soda/?event_date=2020-02-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-01
    01 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4003 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-63/?event_date=2020-02-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-02
    02 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4004 Evening Service – Prayer and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-service-prayer-and-communion-23/?event_date=2020-02-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-02
    02 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3144 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2020-02-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-06
    06 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4005 Morning Service and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-and-communion-25/?event_date=2020-02-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-09
    09 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4006 Tea Time Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/tea-time-service-33/?event_date=2020-02-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-09
    09 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1845 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service/?event_date=2020-02-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-09
    09 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1412 Messy Church https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/messy-church/?event_date=2020-02-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-11
    11 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3145 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-2/?event_date=2020-02-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-13
    13 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1635 Who Let the Dads Out https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/who-let-the-dads-out-2/?event_date=2020-02-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-15
    15 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4008 All Age Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-morning-service-17/?event_date=2020-02-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-16
    16 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3956 Church Fellowship Meeting https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/church-fellowship-meeting-8/?event_date=2020-02-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-16
    16 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4009 Churches Together Evening Service at Dronfield Baptist Church https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/churches-together-evening-service-at-dronfield-baptist-church-2/?event_date=2020-02-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-16
    16 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3146 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-3/?event_date=2020-02-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-20
    20 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4010 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-64/?event_date=2020-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-23
    23 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4012 Afternoon Worship https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/afternoon-worship/?event_date=2020-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-23
    23 Feb, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2778 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service-2/?event_date=2020-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-23
    23 Feb, 20