• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3144 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2019-04-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-04
    04 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1409 SODA https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/soda/?event_date=2019-04-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-06
    06 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3233 Morning Service – Passion Sunday https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-passion-sunday-2/?event_date=2019-04-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-07
    07 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3235 Evening Service – Prayer and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-service-prayer-and-communion-14/?event_date=2019-04-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-07
    07 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1412 Messy Church https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/messy-church/?event_date=2019-04-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-09
    09 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3145 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-2/?event_date=2019-04-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-11
    11 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3237 Palm Sunday – All Age Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/palm-sunday-all-age-service/?event_date=2019-04-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-14
    14 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3240 Tea Time Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/tea-time-service-25/?event_date=2019-04-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-14
    14 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1845 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service/?event_date=2019-04-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-14
    14 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3146 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-3/?event_date=2019-04-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-18
    18 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3241 Maundy Thursday Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/maundy-thursday-communion-3/?event_date=2019-04-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-18
    18 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1635 Who Let the Dads Out https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/who-let-the-dads-out-2/?event_date=2019-04-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-20
    20 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3244 Easter Sunday Breakfast and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/easter-sunday-breakfast-and-communion/?event_date=2019-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-21
    21 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3245 Easter Praise and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/easter-praise-and-communion/?event_date=2019-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-21
    21 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3246 Churches Together Evening Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/churches-together-evening-service-3/?event_date=2019-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-21
    21 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3147 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-4/?event_date=2019-04-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-25
    25 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3248 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-48/?event_date=2019-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-28
    28 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2778 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service-2/?event_date=2019-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-28
    28 Apr, 19