• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3831 Morning Service – Advent Sunday https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-advent-sunday-2/?event_date=2019-12-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-01
    01 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3837 Christingle https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/christingle-2/?event_date=2019-12-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-01
    01 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3144 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2019-12-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-05
    05 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1409 SODA https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/soda/?event_date=2019-12-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-07
    07 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3838 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-60/?event_date=2019-12-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-08
    08 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3841 Tea Time Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/tea-time-service-32/?event_date=2019-12-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-08
    08 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1845 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service/?event_date=2019-12-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-08
    08 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3145 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-2/?event_date=2019-12-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-12
    12 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3842 Family Nativity Carol Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/family-nativity-carol-service/?event_date=2019-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-15
    15 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3843 Evening Service – Prayer and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-service-prayer-and-communion-21/?event_date=2019-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-15
    15 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3146 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-3/?event_date=2019-12-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-19
    19 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1635 Who Let the Dads Out https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/who-let-the-dads-out-2/?event_date=2019-12-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-21
    21 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3844 Morning Service and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-and-communion-23/?event_date=2019-12-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-22
    22 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3845 Carols by Candlelight https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/carols-by-candlelight-3/?event_date=2019-12-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-22
    22 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2778 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service-2/?event_date=2019-12-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-22
    22 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3846 Christmas Day Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/christmas-day-service/?event_date=2019-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-25
    25 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3847 All Age Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-morning-service-15/?event_date=2019-12-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-29
    29 Dec, 19