• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1409 SODA https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/soda/?event_date=2019-06-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-01
    01 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3313 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-51/?event_date=2019-06-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-02
    02 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3315 Evening Service – Prayer and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-service-prayer-and-communion-16/?event_date=2019-06-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-02
    02 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3144 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2019-06-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-06
    06 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3316 Morning Service – Pentecost Sunday – All Age Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-pentecost-sunday-all-age-service/?event_date=2019-06-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-09
    09 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3317 Tea Time Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/tea-time-service-27/?event_date=2019-06-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-09
    09 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1845 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service/?event_date=2019-06-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-09
    09 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1412 Messy Church https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/messy-church/?event_date=2019-06-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-11
    11 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3145 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-2/?event_date=2019-06-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-13
    13 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1635 Who Let the Dads Out https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/who-let-the-dads-out-2/?event_date=2019-06-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-15
    15 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3318 Morning Service and Communion – Fathers Day https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-and-communion-18/?event_date=2019-06-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-16
    16 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3319 United Church Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/united-church-service-5/?event_date=2019-06-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-16
    16 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3146 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-3/?event_date=2019-06-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-20
    20 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3320 Civic Service at St John’s Parish Church https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/civic-service-at-st-johns-parish-church/?event_date=2019-06-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-23
    23 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3321 Evening Worship Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-worship-service-8/?event_date=2019-06-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-23
    23 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2778 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service-2/?event_date=2019-06-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-23
    23 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3410 Mosaic Discipleship Series – Forgiveness https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/mosaic-discipleship-series-forgiveness/?event_date=2019-06-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-26
    26 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3147 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-4/?event_date=2019-06-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-27
    27 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3441 Day At The Seaside https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/day-at-the-seaside/?event_date=2019-06-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-29
    29 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3322 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-52/?event_date=2019-06-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-30
    30 Jun, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3450 Evening Service – Dronfield Youth Outreach Project and Street Angels https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-service-dronfield-youth-outreach-project-and-street-angels/?event_date=2019-06-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-30
    30 Jun, 19