• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2305 Easter Sunday – Morning Service and Communion http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/easter-sunday-morning-service-and-communion/?event_date=2018-04-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-01
    01 Apr, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2306 United Church Service – St John’s Parish Church http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-service-prayer-and-communion-7/?event_date=2018-04-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-01
    01 Apr, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1409 SODA http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/soda/?event_date=2018-04-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-07
    07 Apr, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2307 All Age Morning Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-morning-service-2/?event_date=2018-04-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-08
    08 Apr, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2308 Tea Time Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/tea-time-service-13/?event_date=2018-04-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-08
    08 Apr, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1845 Embrace Youth Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service/?event_date=2018-04-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-08
    08 Apr, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1412 Messy Church http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/messy-church/?event_date=2018-04-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-10
    10 Apr, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2309 Morning Service and Communion http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-and-communion-8/?event_date=2018-04-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-15
    15 Apr, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2310 United Church Service – St Paul’s Church, Dronfield http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/united-church-service-st-pauls-church-dronfield/?event_date=2018-04-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-15
    15 Apr, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2418 “Life” Presentation http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/life-presentation/?event_date=2018-04-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-16
    16 Apr, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2419 “Life” Presentation http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/life-presentation-2/?event_date=2018-04-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-17
    17 Apr, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2315 Annual General Meeting http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/annual-general-meeting/?event_date=2018-04-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-18
    18 Apr, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1635 Who Let the Dads Out http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/who-let-the-dads-out-2/?event_date=2018-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-21
    21 Apr, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2311 Morning Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-30/?event_date=2018-04-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-22
    22 Apr, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2312 Evening Worship http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-worship-6/?event_date=2018-04-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-22
    22 Apr, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2420 “Life” Presentation http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/life-presentation-3/?event_date=2018-04-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-25
    25 Apr, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2397 Womens World Day of Prayer http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/womens-world-day-of-prayer/?event_date=2018-04-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-27
    27 Apr, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2313 Morning Service and Dedication – Benjamin’s Big Day http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-31/?event_date=2018-04-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-29
    29 Apr, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2314 Evening Service – Acoustic Worship http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-service-acoustic-worship/?event_date=2018-04-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-29
    29 Apr, 18