• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1409 SODA https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/soda/?event_date=2019-01-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-05
    05 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3061 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-43/?event_date=2019-01-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-06
    06 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3062 Evening Service – Prayer and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-service-prayer-and-communion-12/?event_date=2019-01-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-06
    06 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1412 Messy Church https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/messy-church/?event_date=2019-01-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-08
    08 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3063 Morning Service – Rededication Sunday and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-rededication-sunday-and-communion/?event_date=2019-01-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-13
    13 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3064 Tea Time Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/tea-time-service-22/?event_date=2019-01-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-13
    13 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1845 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service/?event_date=2019-01-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-13
    13 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1635 Who Let the Dads Out https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/who-let-the-dads-out-2/?event_date=2019-01-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-19
    19 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3066 Morning Service and Church Parade https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-and-church-parade/?event_date=2019-01-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-20
    20 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3065 Church Fellowship Meeting https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/church-fellowship-meeting-3/?event_date=2019-01-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-20
    20 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3067 Churches Together United Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/churches-together-united-service-3/?event_date=2019-01-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-20
    20 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3068 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-44/?event_date=2019-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-27
    27 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3069 Evening Worship Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-worship-service-3/?event_date=2019-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-27
    27 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2778 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service-2/?event_date=2019-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-27
    27 Jan, 19