• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3144 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2019-05-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-02
    02 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1409 SODA https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/soda/?event_date=2019-05-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-04
    04 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3303 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-49/?event_date=2019-05-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-05
    05 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3304 Evening Service – Prayer and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-service-prayer-and-communion-15/?event_date=2019-05-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-05
    05 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3145 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-2/?event_date=2019-05-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-09
    09 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3305 Morning Service – All Age Parade Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-all-age-parade-service/?event_date=2019-05-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-12
    12 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3307 Tea Time Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/tea-time-service-26/?event_date=2019-05-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-12
    12 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3308 United Church Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/united-church-service-4/?event_date=2019-05-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-12
    12 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1845 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service/?event_date=2019-05-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-12
    12 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1412 Messy Church https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/messy-church/?event_date=2019-05-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-14
    14 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3146 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-3/?event_date=2019-05-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-16
    16 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1635 Who Let the Dads Out https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/who-let-the-dads-out-2/?event_date=2019-05-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-18
    18 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3327 United Christian Voices Concert for Christian Aid https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/united-christian-voices-concert-for-christian-aid/?event_date=2019-05-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-18
    18 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3309 Morning Service and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-and-communion-17/?event_date=2019-05-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-19
    19 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3310 Evening Worship Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-worship-service-6/?event_date=2019-05-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-19
    19 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3409 Spring and Summer Special Talks – Living as the Hopeful People https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/mosaic-discipleship-series-hope/?event_date=2019-05-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-22
    22 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3147 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-4/?event_date=2019-05-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-23
    23 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3311 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-50/?event_date=2019-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-26
    26 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3312 Evening Worship Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-worship-service-7/?event_date=2019-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-26
    26 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2778 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service-2/?event_date=2019-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-26
    26 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3148 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-5/?event_date=2019-05-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-30
    30 May, 19