• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1409 SODA https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/soda/?event_date=2018-10-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-06
    06 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2795 Spanish Evening https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/spanish-evening/?event_date=2018-10-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-06
    06 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2882 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-38/?event_date=2018-10-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-07
    07 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2883 Evening Service – Prayer and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-service-prayer-and-communion-10/?event_date=2018-10-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-07
    07 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1412 Messy Church https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/messy-church/?event_date=2018-10-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-09
    09 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2884 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-39/?event_date=2018-10-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-14
    14 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2887 Tea Time Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/tea-time-service-19/?event_date=2018-10-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-14
    14 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1845 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service/?event_date=2018-10-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-14
    14 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2888 Morning Service and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-and-communion-12/?event_date=2018-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-21
    21 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2889 United Church Service at St Paul’s Church https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/united-church-service-at-st-pauls-church/?event_date=2018-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-21
    21 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2890 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-40/?event_date=2018-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-28
    28 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2891 Evening Service and Worship https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-service-and-worship-2/?event_date=2018-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-28
    28 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2778 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service-2/?event_date=2018-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-28
    28 Oct, 18