• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1875 All Age Harvest and Parade Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-harvest-and-parade-service/?event_date=2017-10-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-01
    01 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1878 Prayer and Communion http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/prayer-and-communion-2/?event_date=2017-10-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-01
    01 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1409 SODA http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/soda/?event_date=2017-10-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-07
    07 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1879 Morning Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-21/?event_date=2017-10-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-08
    08 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1883 Tea Time Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/tea-time-service-7/?event_date=2017-10-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-08
    08 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1845 Embrace Youth Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service/?event_date=2017-10-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-08
    08 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1412 Messy Church http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/messy-church/?event_date=2017-10-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-10
    10 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1417 Church Meeting http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/church-meeting-5/?event_date=2017-10-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-11
    11 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1884 Morning Service and Communion http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-and-communion-5/?event_date=2017-10-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-15
    15 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1886 United Church Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/united-church-service-3/?event_date=2017-10-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-15
    15 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1772 Men’s Meal http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/mens-meal/?event_date=2017-10-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-17
    17 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1635 Who Let the Dads Out http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/who-let-the-dads-out-2/?event_date=2017-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-21
    21 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1887 Morning Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-22/?event_date=2017-10-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-22
    22 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1888 Evening Worship http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-worship-3/?event_date=2017-10-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-22
    22 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1937 Extraordinary Women – Miming in the Choir http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/extraordinary-women-miming-in-the-choir/?event_date=2017-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-28
    28 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1889 Morning Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-23/?event_date=2017-10-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-29
    29 Oct, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1890 Acoustic Worship http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/acoustic-worship/?event_date=2017-10-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-29
    29 Oct, 17