• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2539 Morning Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-33/?event_date=2018-06-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-03
    03 Jun, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2540 Evening Prayer and Communion http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-prayer-and-communion-2/?event_date=2018-06-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-03
    03 Jun, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2541 All Age Morning Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-morning-service-4/?event_date=2018-06-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-10
    10 Jun, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2542 Tea Time Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/tea-time-service-15/?event_date=2018-06-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-10
    10 Jun, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1845 Embrace Youth Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service/?event_date=2018-06-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-10
    10 Jun, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1635 Who Let the Dads Out http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/who-let-the-dads-out-2/?event_date=2018-06-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-16
    16 Jun, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2543 Dronfield Town Civic Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/dronfield-town-civic-service/?event_date=2018-06-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-17
    17 Jun, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2544 Churches Together Evening Service at Coal Aston Wesleyan Reform Church http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/churches-together-evening-service-at-coal-aston-wesleyan-reform-church/?event_date=2018-06-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-17
    17 Jun, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2545 Morning Service and Communion http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-and-communion-9/?event_date=2018-06-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-24
    24 Jun, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2547 Evening Worship http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-worship-9/?event_date=2018-06-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-24
    24 Jun, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2656 “A Day at the Seaside” at Home! http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/a-day-at-the-seaside-at-home/?event_date=2018-06-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-30
    30 Jun, 18