• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3942 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-61/?event_date=2020-01-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-05
    05 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3943 Evening Service – Prayer and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-service-prayer-and-communion-22/?event_date=2020-01-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-05
    05 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3145 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-2/?event_date=2020-01-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-09
    09 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3944 Morning Service and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-and-communion-24/?event_date=2020-01-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-12
    12 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3945 Tea Time Church https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/tea-time-church-2/?event_date=2020-01-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-12
    12 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1845 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service/?event_date=2020-01-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-12
    12 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1412 Messy Church https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/messy-church/?event_date=2020-01-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-14
    14 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3146 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-3/?event_date=2020-01-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-16
    16 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1635 Who Let the Dads Out https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/who-let-the-dads-out-2/?event_date=2020-01-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-18
    18 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3946 All Age Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/all-age-morning-service-16/?event_date=2020-01-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-19
    19 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3955 Church Fellowship Meeting https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/church-fellowship-meeting-7/?event_date=2020-01-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-19
    19 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3947 Churches Together United Evening Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/churches-together-united-evening-service/?event_date=2020-01-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-19
    19 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3975 Extraordinary Women – Singing in the Choir https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/extraordinary-women-singing-in-the-choir/?event_date=2020-01-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-25
    25 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3948 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-62/?event_date=2020-01-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-26
    26 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3952 4th Sunday Afternoon Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/new-sunday-afternoon-worship-service/?event_date=2020-01-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-26
    26 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2778 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service-2/?event_date=2020-01-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-26
    26 Jan, 20