• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3699 Morning Service – Post Holiday Club All Age https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-post-holiday-club-all-age/?event_date=2019-09-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-01
    01 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3700 Evening Prayer and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-prayer-and-communion-4/?event_date=2019-09-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-01
    01 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3144 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot/?event_date=2019-09-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-05
    05 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1409 SODA https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/soda/?event_date=2019-09-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-07
    07 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3701 Morning Service and Communion https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-and-communion-20/?event_date=2019-09-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-08
    08 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3702 Tea Time Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/tea-time-service-29/?event_date=2019-09-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-08
    08 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1845 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service/?event_date=2019-09-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-08
    08 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1412 Messy Church https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/messy-church/?event_date=2019-09-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-10
    10 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3145 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-2/?event_date=2019-09-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-12
    12 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3703 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-54/?event_date=2019-09-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-15
    15 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3704 Churches Together Service at St Mary’s Church – Unstone https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/churches-together-service-at-st-marys-church-unstone/?event_date=2019-09-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-15
    15 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3146 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-3/?event_date=2019-09-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-19
    19 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1635 Who Let the Dads Out https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/who-let-the-dads-out-2/?event_date=2019-09-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-21
    21 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3705 Morning Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-55/?event_date=2019-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-22
    22 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3706 Evening Worship Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-worship-service-10/?event_date=2019-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-22
    22 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2778 Embrace Youth Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service-2/?event_date=2019-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-22
    22 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3147 Coffee Pot https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/coffee-pot-4/?event_date=2019-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-26
    26 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3743 Craft and Tabletop Sale in Aid of Angel Tree https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/craft-and-tabletop-sale-in-aid-of-angel-tree/?event_date=2019-09-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-28
    28 Sep, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3708 Evening Service https://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-service-16/?event_date=2019-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-29
    29 Sep, 19