• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1409 SODA http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/soda/?event_date=2018-01-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-01-06
    06 Jan, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2142 Morning Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-26/?event_date=2018-01-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-01-07
    07 Jan, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2143 Evening Service – Prayer and Communion http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-service-prayer-and-communion-4/?event_date=2018-01-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-01-07
    07 Jan, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1412 Messy Church http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/messy-church/?event_date=2018-01-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-01-09
    09 Jan, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2145 Morning Service and Family Communion http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-and-family-communion/?event_date=2018-01-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-01-14
    14 Jan, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2146 Tea Time Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/tea-time-service-10/?event_date=2018-01-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-01-14
    14 Jan, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1845 Embrace Youth Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/embrace-youth-service/?event_date=2018-01-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-01-14
    14 Jan, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1635 Who Let the Dads Out http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/who-let-the-dads-out-2/?event_date=2018-01-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-01-20
    20 Jan, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2147 Parade Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/parade-service/?event_date=2018-01-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-01-21
    21 Jan, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2208 Church Fellowship Meeting http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/church-fellowship-meeting/?event_date=2018-01-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-01-21
    21 Jan, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2148 United Church Service – St Andrews’s Church http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/united-church-service-st-andrewss-church/?event_date=2018-01-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-01-21
    21 Jan, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2183 Extraordinary Women – Questions of Faith http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/extraordinary-women-questions-of-faith/?event_date=2018-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-01-27
    27 Jan, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2149 Morning Service http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/morning-service-27/?event_date=2018-01-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-01-28
    28 Jan, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2151 Evening Service and Worship http://www.dronfieldbaptist.co.uk/event/evening-service-and-worship/?event_date=2018-01-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-01-28
    28 Jan, 18